New Hope

Live Music & Events

« December »

December 2019

Open Stage

Sunday, December 1, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, December 5, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, December 5, 2019

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Open Stage

Sunday, December 8, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, December 12, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, December 12, 2019

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Friday, December 13, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

The Wood Vibrations

Friday, December 13, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Katie Henry

Saturday, December 14, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, December 15, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Monday, December 16, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, December 19, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, December 19, 2019

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Friday, December 20, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Foxcats

Friday, December 20, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Open Stage

Sunday, December 22, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Monday, December 23, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Closing Early - 3pm

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Closed for Christmas

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, December 26, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, December 26, 2019

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Friday, December 27, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, December 29, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Monday, December 30, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export