New Hope

Live Music & Events

« January »

January 2020

Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, January 2, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, January 2, 2020

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Open Stage

Sunday, January 5, 2020

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, January 9, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, January 9, 2020

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Open Stage

Sunday, January 12, 2020

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, January 16, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, January 16, 2020

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Open Stage

Sunday, January 19, 2020

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, January 23, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, January 23, 2020

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Open Stage

Sunday, January 26, 2020

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, January 30, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, January 30, 2020

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export