New Hope

Live Music & Events

« March »

March 2020

Open Stage

Sunday, March 1, 2020

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export





Trivia Night

Thursday, March 5, 2020

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export




Open Stage

Sunday, March 8, 2020

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Trivia Night

Thursday, March 12, 2020

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Open Stage

Sunday, March 15, 2020

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Trivia Night

Thursday, March 19, 2020

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Open Stage

Sunday, March 22, 2020

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Trivia Night

Thursday, March 26, 2020

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Open Stage

Sunday, March 29, 2020

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export