We are closed for the duration of the COVID-19 pandemic. We look forward to serving you again soon.

New Hope

Live Music & Events

« November »

November 2020

Open Stage

Sunday, November 1, 2020

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, November 5, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, November 5, 2020

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Open Stage

Sunday, November 8, 2020

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, November 12, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, November 12, 2020

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Friday, November 13, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, November 15, 2020

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Monday, November 16, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, November 19, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, November 19, 2020

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Friday, November 20, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, November 22, 2020

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Monday, November 23, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, November 26, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, November 26, 2020

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Friday, November 27, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, November 29, 2020

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Monday, November 30, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export