New Hope

Live Music & Events

« December »

December 2018

Successful Failures

Saturday, December 1, 2018

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Cornhole

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, December 6, 2018

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, December 6, 2018

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


The Pete Beck Band

Friday, December 7, 2018

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Steal Your Face

Saturday, December 8, 2018

10:00pm

$5 cover

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Jam

Sunday, December 9, 2018

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Monday, December 10, 2018

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Cornhole

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Open Blue Grass Pick

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, December 13, 2018

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, December 13, 2018

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Friday, December 14, 2018

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Essie

Friday, December 14, 2018

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


The Wood Vibrations

Saturday, December 15, 2018

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Monday, December 17, 2018

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Cornhole

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Open Blue Grass Pick

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, December 20, 2018

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Bengal Gold

Thursday, December 20, 2018

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Friday, December 21, 2018

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Zaire

Saturday, December 22, 2018

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Jam

Sunday, December 23, 2018

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Monday, December 24, 2018

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Cornhole

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Open Blue Grass Pick

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, December 27, 2018

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, December 27, 2018

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Friday, December 28, 2018

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Ser Xerri

Friday, December 28, 2018

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Monday, December 31, 2018

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Ever-After Band

Monday, December 31, 2018

10:00pm

$Free cover

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export