We are closed for the duration of the COVID-19 pandemic. We look forward to serving you again soon.

New Hope

Live Music & Events

« March »

March 2021




Trivia Night

Thursday, March 4, 2021

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, March 7, 2021

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export





Trivia Night

Thursday, March 11, 2021

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Trivia Night

Thursday, March 18, 2021

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, March 21, 2021

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Trivia Night

Thursday, March 25, 2021

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, March 28, 2021

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export