We are closed for the duration of the COVID-19 pandemic. We look forward to serving you again soon.

New Hope

Live Music & Events

« August »

August 2020

Open Stage

Sunday, August 2, 2020

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Trivia Night

Thursday, August 6, 2020

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Open Stage

Sunday, August 9, 2020

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, August 13, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, August 13, 2020

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Open Stage

Sunday, August 16, 2020

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, August 20, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, August 20, 2020

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Open Stage

Sunday, August 23, 2020

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, August 27, 2020

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, August 27, 2020

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Open Stage

Sunday, August 30, 2020

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export