New Hope

Live Music & Events

« February »

February 2019




Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Open Blue Grass Pick

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, February 7, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, February 7, 2019

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


FolkenPh√ľnk

Friday, February 8, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Klusterfunk

Saturday, February 9, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Monday, February 11, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Open Blue Grass Pick

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, February 14, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Yoga Class & Fill Your Glass!

Thursday, February 14, 2019

10:45am

$20 cover

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, February 14, 2019

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Friday, February 15, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Katie Henry

Friday, February 15, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Muscle Tough

Saturday, February 16, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Monday, February 18, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Open Blue Grass Pick

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, February 21, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, February 21, 2019

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Friday, February 22, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Tweed

Friday, February 22, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Yoga Class & Fill Your Glass!

Sunday, February 24, 2019

10:45am

$20 cover

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Monday, February 25, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, February 28, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, February 28, 2019

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export