New Hope

Live Music & Events

« November »

November 2019

We May Be Right

Friday, November 1, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Andrew Lipke

Saturday, November 2, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, November 3, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, November 7, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, November 7, 2019

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Kyle Sparkman

Friday, November 8, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


The Inflatable Head

Saturday, November 9, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, November 10, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Monday, November 11, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, November 14, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, November 14, 2019

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Friday, November 15, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, November 17, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Monday, November 18, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Thursday, November 21, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Trivia Night

Thursday, November 21, 2019

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Friday, November 22, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Pepperwine

Friday, November 22, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Open Stage

Sunday, November 24, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Monday, November 25, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

New Pony

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Happy Hour 4-6:30pm

Friday, November 29, 2019

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export

Essie Riddle

Friday, November 29, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export