We are closed for the duration of the COVID-19 pandemic. We look forward to serving you again soon.

New Hope

Live Music & Events

« January »

January 2021

Open Stage

Sunday, January 3, 2021

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Trivia Night

Thursday, January 7, 2021

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, January 10, 2021

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Trivia Night

Thursday, January 14, 2021

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, January 17, 2021

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Trivia Night

Thursday, January 21, 2021

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, January 24, 2021

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Brewsday Tuesday

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

12:00am

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Texas Hold'em Poker

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

7:30pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Trivia Night

Thursday, January 28, 2021

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, January 31, 2021

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export