New Hope

Live Music & Events

« June »

June 2019

Tigerman

Saturday, June 1, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, June 2, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export





Trivia Night

Thursday, June 6, 2019

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Visen

Saturday, June 8, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, June 9, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export





Trivia Night

Thursday, June 13, 2019

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Anders & Friends

Saturday, June 15, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, June 16, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export





Trivia Night

Thursday, June 20, 2019

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



The Naked Suns

Saturday, June 22, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, June 23, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export






The Outcrops

Friday, June 28, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Open Stage

Sunday, June 30, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export