New Hope

Live Music & Events

« July »

July 2019




Trivia Night

Thursday, July 4, 2019

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


The Burns

Friday, July 5, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Open Stage

Sunday, July 7, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export





Trivia Night

Thursday, July 11, 2019

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export




Open Stage

Sunday, July 14, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export





Trivia Night

Thursday, July 18, 2019

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



We May Be Right

Saturday, July 20, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, July 21, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export





Trivia Night

Thursday, July 25, 2019

8:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export



Rainbow Fresh

Saturday, July 27, 2019

10:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export


Open Stage

Sunday, July 28, 2019

7:00pm

+ Google Calendar
+ iCal Export